President Elect:

Do you have organization, delegation, and leadership skills? As President Elect you would assist the  President and preside in the absence of the President.


No financial professional background needed. Do you enjoy to count every penny, organize expenses, create spreadsheets - You could be a great asset to our PTSA Board as Treasurer!

Committee Members:

Throughout the school year, numerous committees will be needed to fulfill PTSA commitments at Hebron HS and H9.

Interested in Joining?

The Hebron PTSA Nominating Committee is currently seeking nominations for the 2024/2025 PTSA board. For more information please email our nominating committee:


4207 Plano Parkway
Carrollton, TX, United States

Hebron High School PTSA

Serving the Students, Staff, & Parents of HHS & H9

President:  Joy Mahan

President Elect: Heather Kooken

Vice President: Elizabeth Danielson

Hawk EXPO: Elizabeth Danielson

Homecoming Parade: Lyndi Augustine

Secretary: Erika Roy

Treasurer: Michelle Passmore

Parliamentarian: Julie Foughty

Membership: Elaine Disney

Programs: Deb Vary

Staff Appreciation: Shannon Phillips

Council Delegate: Heather Malyk

Council Delegate: Sarah Durrant

Arts in Education: Kelly Cleghorn

Communications: Claudia Ospina

Fundraising: Jennifer Turner

Cookie Chair: Paula Lamb

Spirit Wear: Janeen Bellissimo

Passive Fundraising: Maria Montoya

Legislative Chair: Ana Beford

K-12 Liaison: Mallory Barth

K-12 Booster Liaison: Michelle Reeck

Volunteer Coordinator: Nina Samuel

Campus Support: Leslie Wood